FINALLY!! Whistle exclusively releases his debut album, The QwikTemPereD EP

whistle qwiktempered ep

The time is here. Whistle, Sowutuom based rapper releases his debut effort, The QwikTemPereD EP, an extended play based on the struggle and the emotional lyricism of an artist.

The 6 Track EP is produced by Ragoon, J Bux, Piano Wizard, Kofi Bruce and Whistle himself. The song dives into the struggle of a hopeful individual (Bue Kwan), the dream of an artist (Vision Update), solidification of his lyrical stand (SowuTuom Berma), an Afro Pop love song specially made for the ladies and others.

The one listen review will be published in a week but for now, you can enjoy the EP on his soundcloud link below.

Download and stream here

1. Bue Kwan (Prod by Ragoon)

2. CozTrouBle GanG (Mixed By J bux)

3. Dance 4 Me (Prod. By Whistle)

4. SowuTuom Berma (Mixed By J bux)

5. Swagnificent (Mixed By J bux)

6. Vission Update (Prod. by Piano Wizard)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.